May Contain Eggs, Contains Milk, May Contain Nuts, Contains Oats, May Contain Sesame, Contains Soya, Contains Wheat
Suitable for Vegetarians
We are not the manufacturer of this product. While we work to ensure that product information on our website is correct, manufacturers may alter their product information. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than shown on our website. You should always read the labels, warnings and instructions provided with the product before using or consuming it and not solely rely on the information presented on our website.